Legal Notices



Legal information

Publisher

GITANA FRANCE

Single member simplified limited company with capital of 100,000 euros, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register (RCS) under number 440 88 295 whose registered headquarters are at 47, rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré, 75008 Paris.

Email: contact@gitana-team.com

Telephone: +33(0)2 97 30 05 06

Publication manager:
Mr Cyril DARDASHTI, General Manager


Conception, graphic design and front-end development :
R2 Digital Agency
Headquarters : 19 rue de Sèvres 75006 PARIS
President : Richard Rohou

Développement back-office :
Hauwell Studios
8 rue des mimosas - 17139 Dompierre sur Mer
Tel : +33 (0)5 46 69 49 40- +33 (0)6 65 08 13 22

Hosting:
ZAYO France
19/21 rue Poissonnière, 75002, Paris, France
Tél : +33 (0)1 79 97 96 46
Web : http://www.fr.zayo.com/
E-mail : fr-sales@zayo.com

Copyright: © GITANA, 2015 :

Photo Crédits : © Yvan Zedda / GITANA SA, with the exception of : © Thierry Martinez / GITANA SA - Mono60 Edmond de Rothschild (shooting du 24/08/2015) , Boats pages : © Rothschild family personal photo library - Gitana / Gitana II / Gitana III / Gitana Senior / Gitana Junior / Gitana Sixty / Gitana Grand Soleil, © Beken of Cowes - Gitana IV / Gitana V / Gitana VII, © Gilles Martin Raget - Gitana VIII.

Drawings : © François Chevalier - Gitana à Gitana IX, © JB Epron - Gitana X à Gitana XVI

Personal data

GITANA FRANCE does not in principle collect any personal data relating to you.

However, in the event that you disclose personal data through this website or we are brought to collect such data, we inform you that you have the right to access, modify, correct and delete data relating to you (Art. 34 of the French Data Protection Act) by contacting us directly at the above address.

Intellectual property

GITANA FRANCE is the exclusive holder of all the intellectual property rights with regards the structure of the website located at www.gitana-team.com (hereinafter referred to as the Website) and its content, for the entire world.

GITANA FRANCE grants the Internet user the right to reproduce all or part of the website content with the sole purpose of temporary storage with a view to enabling its representation on a single terminal to the exclusion of any other use. This right is granted within the context of personal and private use, exclusive of any professional and/or collective use. Any other total or partial reproduction, representation and distribution of this content, whether it is free of charge or payable, constitutes an infringement and exposes its author to the penal sanctions laid down by law as well as compensation for any losses sustained by GITANA FRANCE because of it.

Hyperlinks

The site may include links to other websites or Internet sources. Having no means of controlling these sites and these external sources, GITANA FRANCE cannot be liable for the availability of these sites and external sources, and cannot be liable for the content, advertisements, products, services or any other material available on or from these sites or external sources.

Hyperlinks directed towards the Internet site are permitted subject to them returning to the Internet site’s pages, its http address as referred to above and/or its variations, any deep hyperlink and/or picking up of the Internet Site content being strictly prohibited.

Liability

GITANA France endeavours to ensure, to the best of its ability, the correctness and updating of the information published on this site, for which it reserves the right to correct the content at any time, without warning. However, GITANA FRANCE cannot guarantee the correctness, exactness or exhaustiveness of the information made available on the site.

As a result, GITANA FRANCE declines all responsibility:
– for any interruption, suspension or failure of the site;
– for loss of data;
– for the occurrence of bugs;
– for any inaccuracy or omission dealing with information available on the site;
– for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to the modification of information made available on the site;
– and more generally for any direct or indirect damage, whatever the cause, source, nature or consequences, loss of profits, clientele, data or any other loss of intangible property that may result from anyone’s access to the site or inability to access it or credence of any information directly or indirectly stemming from the latter.

Mentions légales



Informations légales

Editeur
GITANA FRANCE
Société par actions simplifiée à actionnaire unique u capital de 100 000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 440 88 295 Dont le siège social est sis 47, rue du faubourg Saint Honoré, 75008 Paris.

E-mail : contact@gitana-team.com
Téléphone : +33(0)2 97 30 05 06

Directeur de publication 
Monsieur Cyril DARDASHTI, Directeur Général

Conception, direction artistique et intégration graphique :
R2 Agence Digitale
Siège social : 19 rue de Sèvres 75006 PARIS
Président : Richard Rohou

Développement back-office :
Hauwell Studios
8 rue des mimosas - 17139 Dompierre sur Mer.
Tel : +33 (0)5 46 69 49 40- +33 (0)6 65 08 13 22

Hébergement :
ZAYO France
19/21 rue Poissonnière, 75002, Paris, France
Tél : +33 (0)1 79 97 96 46
Web : http://www.fr.zayo.com/
E-mail : fr-sales@zayo.com

Copyright : © GITANA, 2015 :

Crédit photos : © Yvan Zedda / GITANA SA, à l’exception de : © Thierry Martinez / GITANA SA - Mono60 Edmond de Rothschild (shooting du 24/08/2015) , Pages Les Bateaux : © Bibliothèque personnelle de la famille Rothschild - Gitana / Gitana II / Gitana III / Gitana Senior / Gitana Junior / Gitana Sixty / Gitana Grand Soleil, © Beken of Cowes - Gitana IV / Gitana V / Gitana VII, © Gilles Martin Raget - Gitana VIII.

Profils : © François Chevalier - Gitana à Gitana IX, © JB Epron - Gitana X à Gitana XVI

Données personnelles

GITANA FRANCE ne recueille a priori aucune donnée personnelle vous concernant.

Toutefois, dans le cas où vous viendriez à communiquer des données personnelles au moyen du présent site internet ou que nous viendrions à collecter de telles données, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés") en nous contactant directement à l’adresse ci-dessus.

Propriété intellectuelle

GITANA FRANCE est titulaire exclusive de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle tant sur la structure du site Internet situé à l’adresse www.gitana-team.com (ci-après désigné le Site Internet) que sur son contenu, pour le monde entier.

GITANA FRANCE consent à l’internaute le droit de reproduire tout ou partie du contenu du Site Internet à seule fin de stockage temporaire en vue de permettre sa représentation sur un terminal monoposte à l’exclusion de toute autre utilisation. Ce droit est consenti dans le cadre d’un usage personnel, privé, exclusif de toute utilisation professionnelle et/ou collective. Toute autre reproduction, représentation, diffusion, totale ou partielle de ces contenus, à titre gratuit ou payant, constituent une contrefaçon et expose son auteur aux sanctions pénales prévues par la loi ainsi qu’à l’indemnisation du préjudice subi par GITANA FRANCE de son fait.

Liens hypertextes

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où GITANA FRANCE ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, GITANA FRANCE ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes.

Les liens hypertextes pointant vers le Site Internet sont autorisés sous réserve de renvoyer vers les pages du Site Internet ,à son adresse http telle que visée ci-dessus et/ou ses déclinaisons, tout lien hypertexte profond et/ou aspiration des contenus du Site Internet étant strictement interdits.

Responsabilité

GITANA France s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, GITANA FRANCE ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site.

En conséquence, GITANA FRANCE décline toute responsabilité :

– pour toute interruption, suspension ou dysfonctionnement du site ;

– perte de données ;

– survenance de bogues ;

– pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ;

– pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site ;

– et plus généralement de tout dommage direct et indirect, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, les pertes de profits, de clientèle, de données ou tout autre perte de biens incorporels pouvant survenir à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.